Design Inspiration

A selection if images and  projects I have been looking at in the hope of giving me some inspiration for the design of the harvesting tower. At the moment, I’m finding it difficult to translate the themes from my research and the requirements of the tower into an actual design, this is partly down to my indecisive nature when it comes to design- I tend to draw up a list of options or possibilities and lack the conviction to follow them through as I can’t decide which route is the best one to follow.

Leave a Reply

